I don’t know about anyone else but I’m super addicted to fan fiction and more recently The Witcher fan fiction, so here are a few of my favorite’s for anyone else who finds themselves obsessed with Yennefer, Geralt, Ciri and Jaskier! It’s a pretty short list but every single story is so amazing!

PiggyWithAPen on Archive of our own had me obsessed with every single story they posted, they are truly a work of art! Definitely check out

Dangerous.

Take me to church

Run to you

You’re cute

Wylfings

Strings of destiny

They’re all amazing!!

Next is The journey home to you by LozaMoza, this one kinda messed me up, it was a little too sad but such a good read!

If you love ice skating romances you’ll love The win by samtree, it’s just too cute.

If you love a good Yennefer, Geralt, Jaskier throuple you’ll love Rumor has it by CardamomDaydream

Who’ll save you when you fall is also super cute, I just love Yennefer, Geralt and Ciri being a family.

If you’re also addicted to hearing/seeing Geralt call Yennefer Yen in that deep voice of his you’ll love these fanfics! Hope you enjoy!

Alexis Reign.

Leave a comment