I have no idea how to start this.

After months of procrastinating and overthinking every little detail and what I would write in the about me or how I would start this off I decided on the truth.

As a writer you would think I have an endless array of words and beautiful nothings about how happy I am to be starting off something that I’ve been wanting to do for so long but I don’t and it’s okay, it’s okay to not have all the words for a blank page, even though I’ll never truly believe that myself it’s nice to hear or see.

I’ll save my long winded ranting about how writer’s block is a bitch and how it’s won countless fight’s against me for my next post or maybe a hundred down the line, having to relive that makes me want to laugh and cry hysterically. For now I’ll say welcome and I hope you enjoy this as much as I hope I will.

Alexis Reign.

Leave a comment